My Big Fat Queer Life

Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Ford's series of books (Alec Baldwin Doesn't Love Me, That's Mister Faggot to You, It's Not Mean If It's True) have racked up four Lambda Literary Award nominations, with two back-to-back wins, and appeared on bestseller lists from New York to Sacramento. Now the best of his writing has been collected together along with seven new, brilliantly funny essays.

Paperback, 256 pages, Published 2003

Author: Michael Thomas Ford

Customers Also Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks