Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Second Time Around (Across Time Series Book 2)

$21.99 $14.99
(You save $7.00)

Product Description

Book Two in the amazing Across Time series is here - and they're all back, Jessie Ferguson, Madame Ceara, Tanner, Cate and Maeve. Jessie, who first stumbled upon a portal to the past in Across Time, reluctantly answers a call from an altogether different place and time - Elizabethan England - and to her consternation, she emerges to find herself incarnated as a male! She's Captain Spencer Morgan, trolling the seas in search of the same mysterious chest, unearthed from its Druid burial ground, that none other than Sir Francis Drake is hunting - a chest rumored to contain the greatest of treasures: the formula for the fabled transmutation of lead into gold. Jessie knows that the gold genie must remain in the bottle forever. But to achieve this she will have to best the great navigator Drake, outwit another relentless seeker, and, somehow, escape the lethal wrath of Drake's formidable ally, the all-powerful Queen Elizabeth. In helping Spencer seek something beyond riches - the soul he aches to find - Jessie will learn even more about herself and the deep responsibility she bears in her travels through time. Also check out the other books in the Across Time series.

Paperback, 264 Pages, Published 2009

Author: Linda Kay Silva

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Gift Wrapping:
Options available


Recent Updates

Connect with us