Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
Customers also viewed

Rodgers And Hammerstein Collection DVD

$49.99 $34.99
(You save $15.00)

or make 4 interest-free payments of fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Product Description

The set contains 6 movies -

1. 'Carousel' (1956) 

2. 'King And I', The (1956) 

3. 'Oklahoma' (1955)

4. 'Sound Of Music', The (1965) 

5. 'South Pacific' (1958) 

6. 'State Fair' (1945) 


Release Date: 18 Apr 2012

Actor(s): Julie Andrews, Shirley Jones, Deborah Kerr, Yul Brynner.

Sku: 2209307

Catalogue No: 94951SDO

Category: Musical

Disc Count: 6

OFLC Rating: PG

Video Format: PAL

Language: English,

Region Code: 4

OFLC Advice: Infrequent Mild Violence, Mild Themes

Genre: Music & Musicals, Feature Movie

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Gift Wrapping:
Options available



View all categories

Recent Updates

Connect with us