The Break Up

$19.99
Write a Review
UPC:
9780008511593
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Expected release date is 1st Jun 2022

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

You don’t know what you’re looking for until you find it.
Edi Parcell thought she had life all planned out, so when her childhood sweetheart proposes a three-month break to date other people, she’s shocked. Unexpectedly back on the dating scene after years with the same guy, this is the first opportunity Edi’s had to think about what she really wants from life – and love.

From disastrous first dates to meet-cutes at museums, Edi is soon on a voyage of self-discovery – and she has her best friends on hand to help with everything from deciphering WhatsApps to deciding whether that cute woman in the art gallery really was flirting with her. When the break is over, will Edi even want her old relationship back?

A funny and uplifting read about friendship, failed relationships and falling in love when you least expect it, perfect for fans of Lucy Vine and Mhairi McFarlane!

Readers LOVE The Break Up!

Author: Charlotte Barnes

Paperback Published 1 June 2022 272 pages

‘Relatable, uplifting, lighthearted and heartwarming. I couldn’t put it down and I loved it.’ -NetGalley reviewer,

‘The best thing about this book… the amazing female love and support – more of this please!… Couldn't put it down once I started reading it.’ -NetGalley reviewer,

Customers Also Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks