On Sale!
Save 16%

Sybilla Dankworth and her Unusual Uncles (Books 1 - 4)

Was: $59.99
Now: $49.99
Write a Review
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

International criminals are attempting to gain control of the world’s weather. A twelve year-old girl named Sybilla Dankworth is determined to stop them.

Sybilla’s parents died in strange circumstances when she was one year old. Since then, she’s been brought up by two uncles: her father’s brother George, who’s a transgender man, and her mother’s brother Martin, who’s a fussy, gay languages teacher. Sometimes, Sybilla is bullied at school because of her rainbow family.

Sybilla learns of a secret spy organisation that her birth parents and her adoptive parents were a part of, and how her parents really died.

In this four book, character-driven, humorous, adventure series, Sybilla and her eccentric, talented uncles travel the world, cracking codes, stealing information, dodging assassins and hunting down the elusive criminal organisation Terst, so as to dismantle Terst’s weather control scheme.

Author: Andrew McNamara

Paperback   Published 1 November 2020   4 books in a ribbon tied set, perfect for gift giving.

Customers Also Viewed

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks