The GayBCs

$24.99
Write a Review
UPC:
9781683691624
Gift wrapping:
Options available

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self.

In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends! 

Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby—showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

Author: M.L. Webb

Hardcover  Published January 2020  32 pages

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks