Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

The GayBCs

$24.99

or make 4 interest-free payments of fortnightly with Afterpay More info


Product Description

A joyous, timely alphabet book of LGBTQ+ vocabulary, celebrating the beauty of embracing one's true self.

In this inclusive book of ABCs, four friends play and explore during a playdate extravaganza. As they sashay out of closets and discover a wardrobe fit for a king or queen, they realize that many problems can be solved with a little makeup, imagination, and, of course, your best friends! 

Featuring bright illustrations and upbeat, accessible poems, The GayBCs is perfect for fans of A Is for Activist and Feminist Baby—showing kids and adults alike that every identity is worthy of being celebrated.

Author: M.L. Webb

Hardcover  Published January 2020  32 pages

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Quantity:
Gift Wrapping:
Options available


 

Categories

View all categories

Recent Updates

Connect with us

Newsletter


s